Associates
Our associates are experts with extensive knowledge of the best neighborhoods and are prepared to assist everyone from first time home buyers to seasoned investors.

Andrew Alberth

realtor®
andrew@platinumrealty.com
414.380.4337

Katie Enloe

realtor®
katie@howellholland.com
214.535.8414

Kyle Burton

realtor®
kyle@howellholland.com
254.716.2711

Hannah Gilbert

social media
hannah@howellholland.com
817.946.9404

Cameron H Holland

principal broker
cameron@howellholland.com
214.838.3579

Melissa Holland

vice president + realtor®
melissa@howellholland.com
214.207.0793

Derick Goodman

realtor®
derrick@goodmanland.com
214.803.1120

Erica Person

associate
erica@howellholland.com
214.476.6063

Codi Rogers

associate
codi@howellholland.com
214.529.0974

Katie Schortman

realtor®
katie@howellholland.com
214.206.7648

Saundra Woodmansee

realtor®
saundra@howellholland.com
214.668.6306

Thank you Cameron for the great work on the new home. - Howard Edward Butt IV‎

Such a smooth close today coordinated by Melissa Holland. - LegacyTexas Title